Sleaford and North Hykeham

The MP for Sleaford and North Hykeham is Caroline Johnson.

Caroline Johnson

To write to Caroline Johnson we'll need a few more details to create the email for you to view and send.

E.g. Amy Baker or Tom Smith

Lay out the address using multiple lines and please include your postcode

We'll send you a copy, and also hopefully needed so your MP is able to respond